Contacts

For any assistance or discussion on the activities of the WHE or on the contents of this website, please write to the WHE Executive Committee, or Maggie Ortiz-Millan (Staff Lead) at the following address:

WHE Executive Committee Chair

  • Dominik Lang
    Norwegian Geotechnical Institute
    Oslo, Norway
    Email: dla@ngi.no

Staff Lead

  • Maggie Ortiz-Millan
    Program Manager
    499 Fourteenth Street, Suite 220
    Oakland, CA 94612-1934
    USA
    Phone : (1-510) 451 0905
    Email : maggie@eeri.org

Executive Committee Members

  • Svetlana Brzev
    Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar, India
    University of British Columbia, Canada
    Email: svetlana.brzev@gmail.com
  • Andrew Charleson
    Formerly Associate Professor
    Victoria University of Wellington
    New Zealand
    Email: andrew.w.charleson@gmail.com
  • Marjorie Greene
    EERI, retired
    USA
    Email: greene.marjorie@gmail.com
  • Kishor Jaiswal
    USGS
    USA
    Email: kjaiswal@usgs.gov
  • Vitor Silva
    GEM
    Italy
    Email: vitor.silva@globalquakemodel.org
  • Lars Abrahamczyk
    Bauhaus Universität Weimar
    Germany
    Email: lars.abrahamczyk@uni-weimar.de
  • Manuel Alfredo López Menjivar
    Universidad de El Salvador
    El Salvador
    Email: manuellopez69@gmail.com
  • Henry Burton
    UCLA
    USA
    Email: hvburton@ucla.edu
  • Jorge Moreno
    Rutherford+Chekene
    Mexico
    Email: jmoreno92@berkeley.edu
Print/export
QR Code
QR Code wiki:contact_us (generated for current page)